Have been busy else where. Sorry I missed you.

I’m not sure who the person is that’s saying hello and asking about Taloolah.

Seems like you were busy reading my blog posts from the past. I don’t think that we know each other but I’m always glad to have new readers.

The post that you were reading represent much work but they are incomplete from the original. It’s like reading a book with pages missing. While I keep a copy of the original blog, I don’t make it public. Which is sad because I was happy for folks to not just read it but also experience it.

Now then, the answer to your question “Who am I?” is simple enough.
I’m the author of this blog and the words that you’ve been reading.

The question I’d like to have answered is not so easy,

“Who are you?”

Regards,

AuthorAnn

Author of the original 12 dogs and a blog and the Interactive Blog Stories.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

