Yeah ha. How’s the weather???

 

It’s been snowing.

(On Christmas day!)

 
I don’t think that we’ve had snow in December in more than 10 years.

The last time it snowed in December I took it as a sign to look up a long lost friend.

I was younger then and believed in Fate.

Now I’m older.

Not sure if I believe in the weather being a “sign from Devine Providence” that I should “Do something.”

As I wrote,

“Now I’m older.”

 But.

It is about time that I catch up.

(Someone has come here from my other blog. )

“Hello.”

“How’s it going?”

Ann

.

PS.

Happy New Year.

Who are you?

.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

